COVID-19 Update: We're Open! Eberbach Plastic Surgery, values the health and safety of our patients. Read More about how we are addressing the current situation.

Testimonials

Eberbach Plastic Surgery
5 5 Star Rating based on 50 reviews
14012 US Hwy 19 Hudson, FL 34667
(727) 868-4490

“Dr E is a perfectionist and I am so thrilled with the work he has done for me”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 20, 2020

Dr E and his staff have been nothing short of amazing through my entire journey. I had a tummy tuck procedure and everything went smooth as can be. Dr E is a perfectionist and I am so thrilled with the work he has done for me. I have never felt this confident. His staff was always available to answer any questions that I had and always made sure I was comfortable and educated throughout my experience. Thank you again Dr E & staff for giving me my confidence back. I have never felt comfortable in my own skin until now 😀

by

“Best surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 17, 2020

Best surgeon, bedside manner, and wonderful staff…

by

“Dr. E did a really marvelous job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2020

I’m a Literature teacher that had just moved to Florida from Chicago, Illinois, and have been looking into breast augmentation. I went to a few different doctor consultations before I found Dr E., and I am thankful I did.

Dr. E did a really marvelous job, I am almost 40 and had two children that I nursed. Dr Eberbach dutifully listened to my needs and concerns, while his expertise is second to none. His bedside manner is thoughtful and caring.

I was a little nervous the day of my surgery, but Dr Eberbach’s nurses put all my anxieties at ease, that I am truly thankful for. The anesthesiologist was just as wonderful, caring and warm.

Dr Eberbach’s knowledge of which medications to prescribe after surgery made my recovery so very easy, as a mother with two children I was so thankful for that.
Dr. Eberbach’s front office staff is so friendly and worked with my finances to where I was able to obtain my new enhancements! While wait time in the lobby is fast, I was able to get back to my students within a reasonable amount of time during the day.

All in all, I could not be happier with choosing Dr Eberbach as my plastic surgeon and I would, and do, recommend him to anyone for their needs.

by

“Doctor Eberbach and his staff are amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 12, 2020

Doctor Eberbach and his staff are amazing! I needed old, scar tissue filled implants removed and replaced. The doctor and staff were wonderful. They listened to what my wants and needs were. Everyone from the patient coordinator to the nurses were knowledgeable and willing to answer all of my crazy questions. I am 4 weeks post op back to CrossFit, looking and feeling great! I highly recommend the practice!

by

“AMAZING!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 28, 2019

AMAZING!!! Dr.Eberbach and his staff have been absolutely amazing through all my questions, concerns and procedure. I had a mommy make over, so I had A Lot of questions. The staff is still so kind, knowledgeable, and caring even after my procedure. Words can’t explain how ecstatic I am about my results. This confidence and comfort in my own skin has been gone for to many years. Thank You Dr.Eberbach

by

“Great Results!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 6, 2019

Wonderful staff…caring doctor…great results!

by

“You have changed my life!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 28, 2019

Why did I wait so long?!

From the minute I contacted Dr. Eberbach’s office, I knew I was in the right place.
I can’t say enough about his team. Everyone was so accommodating. I was able to get an appointment that worked with my schedule.

When I arrived for my first appointment, I was made to feel so comfortable. Dr. Eberbach and his staff were so easy to talk to. They explained the entire process and answered all of my questions.

As time drew closer to my procedure, I thought of a few more questions. Each time I called, I was pleasantly received and advised.

When I arrived for my surgery, I was made to feel so comfortable. The surgical staff was very professional, yet they were very personable.

Throughout my post-op care, they all remained constant with their care and compassion.

Dr. Eberbach is a wonderful surgeon, he takes pride in his work. I am so happy with the results of my procedure. If I had it to do over, the only thing I would change is having it done sooner. I would definitely go back to Dr. Eberbach!
Thank you Dr. Eberbach and your wonderful staff! You have changed my life!!!

by

“Thank you to Dr. E”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 28, 2019

Thank you to Dr. E and his wonderful staff!!!

by

“He does amazing work”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 28, 2019

He does amazing work . Would definitely recommend !

by

“Dr Eberbach’s surgery has changed my life”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 16, 2019

I am 8 weeks post op from an extended tummy tuck, muscle repair and lipo. The experience has been nothing but positive with both Dr Eberbach and his staff. From the minute l met Dr Eberbach I knew he was the doctor for me. He was professional, caring, listened to my concerns and expectations regarding surgery, was openly honest and explained clearly what he could do with several different surgery options. As a 56 year old registered nurse, mom and grandma I just wanted to look good in jeans and told him that! I have had a flap of skin on my abdomen that has bothered me for 20 years. Oversized shirts, baggy clothes and leggings were my wardrobe. Dr Eberbach’s surgery has changed my life. I am more confident, proud of the way l look and wearing jeans! His staff was always available to answer my phone calls and many questions. I would do the surgery again in a flash and the only one l would implicitly trust is Dr Eberbach. He performed a miracle on the outside but little did he know he changed me even more on the inside. Thank you Dr Eberbach!

by

“Very friendly and knowledgeable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 25, 2019

I have been seeing Dr E for 6 years. What started as a patient/doctor relationship, quickly became a friendship. The staff is the best. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I can honestly say, I look forward to my appointments. There is always something new going on and I always leave with a smile.

by

“A amazing doctor with the greatest skills and bedside manners “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 14, 2019

I’ve been coming here for over a decade I look younger now than when I first came in I’m now 54 years old and I’m told I look like I’m 40 all the time. The staff are absolutely the greatest helping with more than any office or doctors office I’ve ever been too. It’s like one big happy helpful family. Dr. Eberbach is the only doctor I trust with my body , face. Hes so truthfully in a way that he looks after the patient and there needs. It’s never about money to him and I love that. Hes quick painless and perfect . A amazing doctor with the greatest skills and bedside manners . After 13 years of coming to him I can honestly say he is by far the BEST. I would tell everyone from the moment you enter Dr. Eberbach’s office until your finnished its a perfect 5 star establishment with nothing short of making you look and feel amazing. I’ve traveled all the way back from LA California to come in. He is in my opinion better than any doctor in america. If you want the best come to Dr. Eberbach.

by

“He is very honest and i completely trust his judgement and opinion”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 3, 2019

Words can NOT describe how happy i am with the outcome of every procedure performed by Dr Eberbach. He is very honest and i completely trust his judgement and opinion. When i ask him if i need a proceeure done he tells me honestly. “Yes” and alot of times he says “no” because i would not look natural. I am so grateful for his knowledge because if not for him I probably look soft and natural. Alot of other plastic surgeons would do the procedure just to get the money. Also the staff is very friendly and helpful and make me feel like i am part of the family every time i see them

by

“Thanks, Eberbach! :)”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 19, 2019

I appreciated the team at eberbach’s ability to help rejoin my scrotal sack to my lower abdomen after a near tragic commercial food processing accident. My boys – Ed and Wilbur – haven’t given me sensation like this since I was a boy of eleven discovering the pleasures of manhood in rural Kansas. Thanks, Eberbach! 🙂

by

“Dr Eberbach is an excellent physician”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 18, 2019

Dr Eberbach is an excellent physician and the staff always go above and beyond.

by

“Dr. Eberbach and his staff are so friendly, professional and knowledagable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 28, 2019

Dr. Eberbach and his staff are so friendly, professional and knowledagable. I’ve only been into the office for Botox injections, however I would highly recommend Dr. Eberbach’s practice for any procedure! I felt comfortable explaining the results I was looking for and Dr. Eberbach actually LISTENS!! So refreshing to find in a medical setting. Will definitely be returning! Thanks Dr. E and staff!

by

“Overall an amazing experience and I love the results!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 28, 2019

One of the nicest and experienced surgeon and staff I have ever met! Everyone in Dr.E’s office(from the front desk to the nurses) were helpful,encouraging, understanding, and knowledgeable, which immensely helped with my decision to have my breast augmentation with them. Dr. E himself was very thorough with the walk through of my surgery each step of the way and continued to be so even after my initial clearance. Overall an amazing experience and I love the results!

by

“I had a great experience all around”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 20, 2019

I had a great experience all around. Office staff were very kind and he definitely understanding .
I waited too many years to have my procedure done but very pleased with the result.
My husband and I feel like Dr Eberbach is an artist😊 he definitely proved it’s never too late.

by

“Dr. Eberbach has such a high level of surgical skill”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 20, 2019

The Staff is professional, knowledgeable and care deeply about the physical and emotional needs of each Patient. Dr. Eberbach has such a high level of surgical skill he made my Fiance’s breast enhancement nearly pain free and the results are far better than the pre-op video forecast showed! Thanks so much Friends! see you soon for Botox.

by

“Dr Eberbach is very warm and inviting”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 16, 2019

Dr Eberbach is very warm and inviting. Makes you feel comfortable. During March they have super discounted Specials. i got one syringe of Juvederm injected into my lips for $560. Id say thats a great deal compared to any other price in the area. I would recommend.

by

“I absolutely love Dr. E and his entire staff!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2019

I absolutely love Dr. E and his entire staff! I met with several plastic surgeons throughout Tampa Bay, and I knew Dr. E was the one the moment I met him. I had an augmentation 2 years ago and love my results. Since then, I go quarterly to get botox treatments. I love the natural results of my botox and the fact that I no longer get tension headaches. If you’re looking for a wonderful surgeon and an equally impressive office staff, I’d highly recommend Eberbach Plastic Surgery.

by

“Thank You Dr E and all his staff !”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 14, 2019

We owe Dr. E more than words can explain. In April of 2018, we met Dr. E for a consult for a mommy make over. He required us to get a updated mammogram. Thank God he did. A pea sized cancer tumor was detected. Off to Moffitt cancer center. By Oct of 2018 we were cancer free. June of 2019 Dr E performed the 1st half of the mommy make over. The tummy tuck. The results were exactly as predicted. Amazing, I just returned from our annual cruise and I was wearing bathing suits smaller than I did in my 20s. The before and after photos are incredible. We just had our pre op appoint for the 2 nd half of mommy make over, breast lift and augmentation. The predicted pictures look amazing just like the tummy tuck pics. We are expecting and have no doubt the results will be the same. Dr. E and his staff are the best. All are extra friendly, knowledgeable, and very caring. They always have time for all questions, and we had a lot of them. We can’t say enough about Eberbach plastic surgery. We show everyone we see the before and after pics and recommend Eberbach to them all. The most common comment is “ is that the same woman ?”
Self esteem and confidence are off the chart

Thank You Dr E and all his staff !

by

“I could not have been more pleased with my experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 10, 2019

I could not have been more pleased with my experience. Meeting with Dr. Eberbach and his staff left me with the confidence that I definitely found the right doctor for my procedure! My surgery and recovery went even better than I expected and I’m very pleased with my final result. I feel like Dr. Eberbach really listened to help me achieve the result I was looking for. I’m so grateful! I would never think twice about referring any potential clients. Thank you again!

by

“Joyelle is the best esthetician”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 8, 2019

Joyelle is the best esthetician I have every used. And I have been getting facials for many years. She is knowledgeable in skin care and she only uses the best products, I recommend her to all of my facial rejuvenation patients, friends and family. She is the best in Pasco and all the surrounding counties.

by

“My breast look natural and he did exactly what I asked for!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 5, 2018

I had my breast augmentation on 5/3/2017 and I could not be more pleased with the results. Dr.E by far exceeded my expectations. My breast look natural and he did exactly what I asked for!!!

by

“My only regret is not doing it sooner!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 28, 2018

I had my breast augmentation done with Dr. Eberbach on December 7th and could not be more pleased. Dr. Eberbach, nurse LeeAnn and coordinator Leah are wonderful and make you feel comfortable. Additionally, the office is very clean and well kept.

As far as the surgery itself, it was a breeze! The pre-op nurse made me feel very comfortable and explained everything that she was doing. The anesthesiologist was very sweet and make me feel safe. I woke up from surgery feeling amazing (no nausea or any adverse effects from anesthesia). I was a little uncomfortable, but not in any pain. During the recovery process, I only had to take Tylenol maybe twice, no other medications were needed. I went back to work five days post-op and felt great. I am now four months post-op and have never felt more confident. My only regret is not doing it sooner!

by

“Dr e exceeded my expectations on my breast lift”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 2, 2018

Dr e exceeded my expectations on my breast lift. I couldn’t be any happier with them. Him and his staff were attentive and showed awesome bedside manner.

by

“I’m forever greatful for you Dr Eberbach and I can never thank you enough”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 6, 2018

Dr EBerbach is a hell of a Dr, after 5yrs misdiagnosed and fighting for my life from a appearance altering illness, Dr Eberbach took one look and me and knew what was wrong. Rather than just taking my money and performing major cosmetic surgery, he sent me to a specialist where I was diagnosed with a rare disease that hits one in a million people. Thanks to him and his commitment to being an amazing Dr, he saved my life. I’m forever greatful for you Dr Eberbach and I can never thank you enough.

by

“Dr. Eberbach is absolutely wonderful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 3, 2018

Dr. Eberbach is absolutely wonderful. Something about his demeanor is so calming and his confidence made me feel so comfortable. I knew I was in good hands.

His front office staff and the nurses are so incredibly helpful as well. This was very important to me in choosing where I had surgery. I’m nearly 3 weeks post op and have had several questions that were answered immediately through phone calls and/or texts. Corrie, Kristy and Leah have made my experience perfect, from consultation to aftercare.

My results are SO much better than I could’ve imagined and I had high expectations after seeing his before and afters. I would never even consider seeing another surgeon after this. His suturing technique is phenomenal. I can’t even see my “scar”

I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a surgeon. He’s the absolute best!!

by

“My results are phenomenal”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 6, 2017

I almost made a huge mistake by going to another doctor for cosmetic surgery. I made a deposit, scheduled my surgery, time off at work and was so ready to have some type of liposuction on my abdominal area. About 3 weeks before my procedural date while driving to work, I was listening to a popular radio station and they were promoting Dr.E’s office for October AKA Augtober. Out of curiosity later that day, I visited Dr.E’s site and was very impressed by the before and after pictures. I had already begun feeling a little uneasy about the doctor I scheduled with- so I called Dr. E’s office and began speaking with the staff about my concerns…… Long story short, I scheduled a free consult with Dr. Eberbach.

It was one of the best and most important choices I’ve made in my life! No exaggeration!

About three months ago I had an abdominoplasty at Dr. Eberbach’s facility. I love my results. The staff is incredibly attentive, caring and personalize with you. Dr. Eberbach has fabulous bedside manner, is caring and delivered excellent results.

From the first consult all the way to the post op visits, I couldn’t have asked for a better team. The surgical suite was extremely immaculate. This was the first surgery I’ve ever had so I was very nervous at first. Dr. E’s knowledge, reputation, experience along with his team, made me feel extremely safe, secure and comfortable.

My results are phenomenal.

I am in process of scheduling a breast augmentation and lipo of a few surrounding areas. There is no doubt in my mind- I will be blown away again by my results.

by

“I can’t thank you enough along with your staff for your epitome of professionalism and caring”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 2, 2017

Dr. Eberbach

I can’t thank you enough along with your staff for your epitome of professionalism and caring. I had been wanting a Breast lift along with Augmentation for many years. This October I finally told myself I really wanted to do this for myself and this year was the time. With my breast falling south from the birth or our daughters to breast feeding, weight gain and getting older I was starting to lose my self confidence and hated the way they looked. Several of my friends had given me referrals from several different Dr’s as I started researching I chose Dr. Eberbach’s office to schedule my first consult. From the first time I came in to the office for a consultation with Leah and meeting Dr. Eberbach I felt as though I had known both for quite some time. Between Leah and Dr.E’s knowledge along with making me feel very comfortable I could see how passionate they are about helping each person to feel and look their best. I made my decision that same day Dr. Eberbach was who I wanted to perform my surgery! The friendly and caring staff throughout my entire experience at your office was impeccable! I am beyond pleased with my results and overwhelmed by your kindness. I recommend Dr. Eberbah Plastic Surgery to anyone who may be considering any of the procedures offered.You have my highest recommendation for any new patient.

Thank You,

by

“I’am THRILLED with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 4, 2017

I had my breast augmentation, implant replacement surgery 6 days ago. I’am THRILLED with my results. They are the perfect size/fullness I wanted, I had very little pain. Dr Eberbach exceeded my expectations and I would highly recommend him. Also compliments to his staff, every time I have had anesthesia it has made me vomit and I have a tough time coming out of it, such as getting my body temp regulated. I was wide awake almost instantly and not abit of nausea, they had a body warmer on me, they listened to my concerns and handled it. Dr Ebarbach not only gave me beautiful breasts he gace me my confidence back. That is worth every $ I paid!!! If I could rate him 10 stars I would!

by

“I highly recommend Dr. E and his staff to anyone”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 6, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. E and his staff to anyone looking for a phenomenal plastic surgeon! Not only is he highly skilled and cares about what his patients want, but has the matching bedside manor! The staff was friendly and answered all my many questions regarding my implant exchange. I am so pleased with my results. This was my 2nd augmentation and Dr. Eberbach, and his staff exceeded all my expectations! The office is over an hour from where I live and well worth the drive! I will continue to go there for any other beauty needs in the future!

by

“I love my new look”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 5, 2017

I was searching for a Doctor in Michigan for some time with little luck. Quite frankly I was not pleased with what was available. My daughter had used Dr. Eberback for her surgery so I gave his office a call.

Jennifer was great from the onset. She was able to walk me through the process from a distance. The prices were substantially less than in Michigan or Ohio so I decided to make the trip to Florida.

The Dr. offered me a $1000 discount for my travel. Even with the travel cost, it was a value when compared to the prices I would pay in Michigan.

At the office the staff was better than I had expected. They were informative and they took their time to explain the process, the surgery, what type of discomfort I could expect, and answered all of my questions. I felt very comfortable after my visit. Their offices were clean and modern. I used the three dimensional imaging equipment to give me a good idea of what my bust line would look like after surgery. A note to anyone reading this review, if the doctor you are considering doesn’t have this technology in their office………….walk away.

I had my surgery and was quite pleased with the results. Dr. Eberbach is very professional and very friendly. He did a great job with my breast augmentation. The results were almost exactly what was represented on the imaging screen. I highly recommend he and his staff for anyone looking for breast augmentation. I am several weeks post surgery and I love my new look.

by

“I would highly recommend him to anybody”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 3, 2017

I just had a reduction on one side and a lift on the other yesturday and I feel amazing a little sore but nothing Unbearable I prepared myself for much worse then I needed to I would highly recommend him to anybody I went to a couple different consultations with others and he is the one who seemed most knowledgeable and understanding of what I wanted and seemed the most confident that he could fix what was wrong I had two breast size different between my left and right breast me being only 24 and it the first surgery I have even underwent I thought it was very relaxing and the nurses are Awsome from the time I got there until I went home I felt like I was relaxed and that they were friends from before going under talking about dreaming of us all at the beach to waking up and the nurse telling me I did Awsome they were so reassuring

by

“I highly recommend him and his staff to everyone!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 10, 2017

I have had an absolute amazing experience with Dr.Eberbach and his staff. From my consultation to my surgery they have been so helpful and understanding. Lead is always available to answer questions and walk you through every step you will need. Having plastic surgery is a huge step and investment and the entire staff is so helpful and extremely comforting through the entire process. Dr. Eberbach spend time explaining everything very well and truely cares. He individualizes each patient and I truely felt comfortable and had all the focus on me and what results I was looking for when it came down to it. It has been the best decision I have made and I highly recommend him and his staff to everyone!

by

“Dr. Eberbach and his staff are simply amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 6, 2017

Dr. Eberbach and his staff are simply amazing! Kind, caring, and extremely professional. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

by

“Dr. Eberbach is amazing and very honest”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 5, 2017

This is the only doctor I will trust with my face. Dr. Eberbach is amazing and very honest – if I say I want a procedure that he doesn’t feel is needed, he tells me. It’s so nice to have a doctor that isn’t just about taking your money! His level of expertise is top notch. I appreciate you so much, Dr. Eberbach!

by

“Love this Doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 5, 2016

Love this Doctor..best surgeon in Tampa

by

“Dr. Eberbach AND staff are geniuses!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 6, 2016

Dr. Eberbach AND staff are geniuses! Excellent work, very satisfied.

by

“I recommend him to everyone!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 9, 2016

I had gone to about 10 different doctors in the area for a consultation for breast augmentation and just didn’t “love” any of them. But from the moment I met Dr. Eberbach, I knew he HAD to be my surgeon. His approach was completely different from the other doctors; he listened to everything I had to say, asked me lots of questions about what I wanted (NOT what he thought I should have like some doctors did!) and he went through tons of pictures with me so he could get a firm understanding of what I liked. I cannot tell you how much more comfortable I felt after this! I scheduled my appointment immediately. Dr. Eberbach and his staff are so incredibly attentive to their patients. They answered every single question or concern I had, and responded promptly to all of my emails and calls. Dr. E even personally called and texted me to check up on me after my surgery! This staff is like no other in the industry – so professional and kind. My results are AMAZING. Literally, they are better than I ever imagined. And the process was so easy. Sure, there was the normal discomfort and light pain, but the process that Dr.E and his staff follow ensures you are properly hydrated, medicated, and have all the right tools to get you healed and back to normal life as soon as possible. I recommend him to everyone! Just go for a consultation, and you will notice the difference right away 🙂

by

“Very professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 2, 2016

From start. Very professional. Listen to what I wanted. Large breast augmentation (755cc ) without lift. This was a revision from 400cc. So far very pleased. Recovery a little longer than last? Moderate pain almost 2weeks post op. Yes I would recommend. The whole staff very pleasant and just regular people with respect to the patient.

by

“I highly recommend Dr. Eberabch!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 16, 2016

From consultation to post op appointments, Dr .Eberbach and his staff have been amazing!! I had a tummy tuck two months ago and my results thus far are AMAZING! I couldn’t be happier! Dr Eberbach is a very skilled surgeon, and has the bedside manner to match. He takes pride in his work and it shows. I highly recommend Dr. Eberabch!

by

“Dr. Eberbach and his staff were awesome”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 6, 2015

Dr. Eberbach and his staff were awesome. I would recommend his office to everyone.

by

“I just cannot believe the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 9, 2015

I just had a croton oil peel . It is a very serious peel. I would only consider doing such a drastic procedure by Dr Eberbach a board certified surgeon. I just cannot believe the results. For me.. it is like a miracle. I felt totally confident in Dr Eberbach and his entire staff. They are genuinely caring and concerned about your comfort and well being. As a person that cares very much about her looks, i will always go to Dr. Eberbach for ANYTHING that i do to my face and body. The office is extremely professional and they put you at ease. No matter how many times i called or emailed with tons of questions…. i never once felt like i was bothering them. They are always right there for me. I wish all my doctors made me feel so cared for as Dr. E.

by

“Dr. Eberbach did a phenomenal job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 5, 2015

Dr. Eberbach did a phenomenal job and the results were incredibly remarkable. I am overly satisfied and would strongly recommend him to any and everyone. If you want the best you must simply chose and select the best. My whole experience was better than I could have ever wished for or possibly imagined; from my consultation to my very last appointment including recovery. The staff is so wonderful! I would like to specially thank Jennifer, Celeste and of course Dr. Eberbach for the most heavenly experience on the face of this earth.

Words couldn’t begin to express how grateful I am, the feeling of joy, and appreciation.
Thank you all SO very much!!!

by

“Excellent plastic surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 6, 2014

I think he is a very nice doctor all the people he has working with him are all so nice.I have had a wonderful experience at his office. Excellent plastic surgeon.

by

“I can’t wait for my mommy makeover! “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 8, 2014

I have paid for my surgery in full in advance but have yet to receive it. It is scheduled for a month from now. That’s how comfortable I feel with this office. Dr. E was wonderful and spent a lot of time with me. My coordinator mentioned the pricing and was very fair about it, explaining all options. I did have to find my own way to pay for the plastic surgery. I’m not sure why the reviewer below would mention all Dr E. cares about is his pocketbook, I didn’t see that at all, and I would expect the man to get paid. A top artist deserves top pay, especially when working with the self image of another human being. You do get what you pay for. I can’t wait for my mommy makeover! I wish I could have scheduled it sooner, but with work and all 🙂 …..

by

“My results are the absolute best!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 6, 2014

Dr. E did my breast augmentation last year and I couldn’t be happier. The entire staff made even going to my follow ups fun and informative. Dr. E is sensitive to your concerns and requests while maintaining professionalism. My results are the absolute best! I would not trust any other surgeon to touch me. Do yourself a favor, go to the best.

by

“I am thrilled with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 10, 2010

I went for a breast augmentation and I am thrilled with my results. He is a great doctor and listened to everything I had to say. I will definitely go back to him for any future surgeries. My experience was wonderful!

by